Moreover, Bordador has likewise featured Anino’t panaginip: The Hidden Chapters of Immortal, Luv U and numerous other famous shows.

tvguidetime.com

Recently, Bordador is moving with the arrival of the initial segment of her MMK story. Keep on find out about her underneath.

Issue: Is Dj Karen Bordador Arrested? Karen Bordador was captured in the year 2016. Following, the year she was demonstrated at real fault for drug ownership and was caught through a purchase bust activity.

The police had seized more than 3,000,000 pesos worth of bliss, pot, maryjane oil, and different medications stuff from her apartment suite.

DJ Karen Bordador and Boyfriend Drugs Charges and Story Karen Bordador was accused of medications ownership and plotting to sell the unlawful substance. For which, she confronted burned through five years behind the bars.

The Filipina model was delivered keep going year on June 15, 2021, subsequent to being vindicated of her charges of intrigue to sell the unlawful medications.

Following the recuperation of medications, Bordador had expressed that she was going to visit her beau.

The entertainer said: “toward the beginning of the day, I had a 2:00 to 6:00 a.m. public broadcast and in the early evening I had an occasion wherein I was a powerhouse for,”

“I had a lot of food, so I thought, perhaps I’ll visit my ex then for an astonishment. So I did that and afterward 30 seconds after the fact, upon my appearance, only 30 seconds, my life totally different.”

The entertainer further told: “Envision, only 30 seconds. I would lose like long stretches of my life, my profession, my beginning and end, truly. Essentially, I was at a tough spot. Assuming I would’ve gone somewhere else that day or then again on the off chance that I was a little later, similar to, a couple of moments later, that wouldn’t occur to me by any stretch of the imagination.”

— Karen Bordador (@Karen_Bordador) March 12, 2022

Subsequent to being delivered, the entertainer had likewise shared a photograph on her Instagram.

Who Is Dj Karen Bordador? Her Wikipedia Karen Bordador is at present 33 years old. She is situated in Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines.

Bordador is the author of SisterSecrets and furthermore a feature writer on WhenInManila. She rose to unmistakable quality as a housemate on Pinoy Big Brother: Kumunity Season 10.