The acclaimed style maker took to Instagram on Wednesday, Aug. 17 to share a selfie in which she’s wearing a one-piece red bathing suit.

tvguidetime.com

“Selfie at 75? Endeavoring to have it and 2 hours of ordinary swimming associates!” she wrote in the caption.

“I understand I should smile yet I feel moronic smiling at myself ! Appreciation 🙏” she added.

Guaranteeing it is something of a mantra for Von Furstenberg, who named her 2021 book Own It: The Secret to Life, where she shares her perspective.

Among the various subjects she proposes, she told Vogue while propelling the book, is developing.

“Tune in,” she said, “I’m an old individual who has had a very, full life. I could be 150! At this point in my life, I truly ought to use my voice, my experience, my knowledge, my affiliations, and my resources for make a difference and help various ladies with having a full life and be the ladies they should be.”