Diana revealed that one of the reasons she got back to Nigeria was to align with the Global Goals for Sustainable Improvement in request to make a long-term impact locally, particularly among little kids.

tvguidetime.com

Diana remarked on how Big Brother Naija furnished her with a platform to realize her dream.

Recounting her meeting with the Lead representative, she portrayed how she shared her visions and activities with him and how they discussed how she can utilize her platform to collaborate and amplify the public authority’s work.

“Relocating back to Nigeria was a chance for me to align with the Global Goals for Sustainable Improvement in request to create long-term impact locally, particularly among little kids.”

Big Brother Naija has given an astounding platform to me to realize this ambition.

We met with Edo State Lead representative, H. E. @governorobaseki, to communicate our interest.

I shared my visions and ventures with him, and we talked about how I could utilize my platform to collaborate and amplify the Edo State Government’s work in unambiguous areas.

“Remain with me!”

— gbabeski (@gbabeskionline) September 27, 2022